Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
07/11/2013 – Dennis Trinkle
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Our home was one of the first Monica listed when she started in real estate. We were moving out of state and needed to leave for work before we had a buyer. It was a great comfort to know our investment was in good hands. We had a quick sell and she went above and beyond to take care of things for   us.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
07/12/2013 – shoppingshawna
Bought a home in 2013 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Mrs. Angeles has helped my husband and me buy multiple rental properties. She has always been very informed on the property. Always returns calls promptly. And has always been helpful in knowing the market. I really appreciate how she stays on top of things even when I get busy and may not. Very professional and nice woman. You can’t tell that she knows in loves her business

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
07/12/2013 – Kelli
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica was amazing! She was always available for our crazy schedule! Once we found the house we wanted she was on the ball with the process. We were closing in no time! Highly Recommend if you want an agent that gets things done. She is very true to her work!

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
07/12/2013 – mld7412
Bought a home in 2013 in Perry, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica is true gem in real estate market.We were really fortunate to do business with her.Very knowledgeable and always there.
            All our questions were answered promptly and with confidence which helped us to buy property outside of her area 120 miles away,how about that for good service .
            Cant get   better than that.
            Thank you Monica..

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
07/12/2013 – txmagnolias
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica not only assisted me in my purchase of this home, but later was the selling agent for me. I have been extremely pleased in her knowledge and professionalism, and have recommended her to friends and family that she has also successfully worked with. She is the best!

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
07/15/2013 – Megan.thill1
Bought a home in 2013 in Homer, LA.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica helped me buy my first home. She made it easy and made sure that I understood everything that was going on. She was wonderful and will be used again when the time comes to resell my home.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
07/26/2013 – showmeeve
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
I would highly recommend Monica Angeles for all of your real estate needs. She was professional and knowledgeable of the housing market unique to this small community. She used her great negotiating skills to help me purchase the home that was right for my family. She was readily available and   willing to answer any questions that I had. Monica’s guidance made the process of buying my first home pleasurable, from beginning to end. I know of many other who have been extremely satisfied working with Monica. I would highly recommend her for all of your real estate needs. I will definitely use her again for any future purchases or home sales! 

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
04/12/2016 – Loriphillips12
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Frontenac, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica is an excellent agent that goes above and beyond to help you and your family get the home that fits all of your needs and desires. She is always there when you need her, no matter what time of day or night. I contacted Monica when my husband and I were starting to look for our first family   home. I spoke with Monica and let her know what we were looking for in a home and they type of loan that we had to purchase with. Monica was right on it and found us the perfect home and made the buying process very easy and friendly. I would highly recommend Monica to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Thanks Monica for all you did for us!

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

06/14/2016 – suzanne ramsey3
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Pittsburg, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Extremely helpful explaining the home buying process to us. Very prompt on replying to emails, calls, etc. Anytime we wanted to see a home she took care of it that day. Highly recommend Monica!

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
06/14/2016 – sherry elkins
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica was such a huge help to us when we moved to Pittsburg, KS five years ago.  We didn’t know the area or the market very well and Monica patiently helped us find the home that was right for us.    We are looking for our next project now and we rely on Monica to help us through that journey.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
06/15/2016 – tyro 33
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica was easy to work with, understood what I was looking for in a house, and made looking for a house easy and fun. She understands the area and knows how to price accordingly. She is helpful will point out things can be fixed and how you can make it better to increase the value of your home.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

06/17/2016 – bsue009
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Pittsburg, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Monica was great at selling our house. It was on the market for less than a month. She was extremely knowledgable, and eager to help out in any way she could.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
06/17/2016 – cblair 860
Bought a home in 2014 in Hallowell, Columbus, KS 66725.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
We had a wonderful experience with Monica as our agent.  She was most knowledgeable and helpful with locating properties.  She also went out of her way to help us find a lending bank and make arrangements for financing.
            
            I would recommend her to anyone.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
06/21/2016 – goldenroadfarm js
Bought a home in 2016 in Lawton, Weir, KS 66781.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica was absolutely wonderful to work with! She handled everything for us and made buying a home much easier for us. She was always easy to reach when we had questions. She used her knowledge and experience to get us a great deal and we will always be grateful for her help.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
06/21/2016 – Rustyolson1991
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
I challenged Monica with finding me a home and we barley had over a month to get it done. She got right to work and found me many options and showed multiple houses every night until I decided on one. I am very satisfied with the house I ended up with and how well Monica worked with me on my first   home buying experience. 

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
06/25/2016 – David Dalton
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica did an excellent job helping us sell our house. My wife and I weren’t sure how much to ask for the home, and it turns out the numbers we had considered were far too low. Monica helped us find an appropriate price (almost 20% more than we had originally thought we could do). When we received   an offer, she was very helpful in the negotiation process. With her help we were able to make sure that we were paid a fair price for the home while at the same time selling it promptly (our home was on the market for less than 90 days). 

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
03/06/2017 – lori66734
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica is very efficient, quick, smooth transitions when buying a home and I would recommend her for your realatir for buying or selling a home. 
            Lori T-Pittsburg, Ks

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
03/07/2017 – matthewahinton
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Have worked with Monica on two purchases in a year.  Very happy with her attention, professionalism, and follow-through.  Will be my first choice when selling my renovated property.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
03/07/2017 – dgrant42
Bought a home in 2016 in Radley, Pittsburg, KS 66762.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
As a first time buyer, Monica was extremely helpful and responsive with all of my questions and concerns.  She made the buying process stress free and helped me find a home that was in my price range.  I would highly recommend Monica for all your real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
03/10/2017 – cassandraabbott19
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Frontenac, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
My husband and I were first time home owners who didn’t know a lot about the whole process. Monica was very helpful and always available when we had questions!

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
03/10/2017 -swalden5
Bought a Single Fami ly home in 2017 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Great she really trys to make time for the hunt. We spent about 3 months searching but she was really fexible with her schedule for us. Plus shes super nice im glad we choose her as our agent.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
04/21/2017 – megan thill1
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Made the house buying process so easy and enjoyable for a first time home buyer. Would definitely use again if I ever move houses. Monica was great and answered every question I had during the whole process.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
04/23/2017 – Kelli zellner
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica was fantastic at meeting my needs when buying my first home. She made the experience go smoothly and easily. I recommend her regularly to anyone I know that’s looking for a new home.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
04/23/2017 – oharasuzy36
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Frontenac, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Helped find home and gave her honest point of view on different aspects of buying the house.  Easy to work with and was available When I needed questions answered.  Enjoyed working with her!

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
04/24/2017 – ezekiel15
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Frontenac, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
My wife and I are first time home buyers and did an RD loan. If you know much about Rual Development lones, you know that the home has to be in tip top shape to be approved. So it seems impossible to find a home that had the space we want, the budget we had, and in good condition! 
            
            Before   working with Monica, we spent 1yr & 1/2 searching for a home that would work for our family. She helped us find the perfect one in 2 months! 
            
            It has been such a pleasure working with Monica. She was patient in the home search and very knowledgeable. She was easy to contact and always did her best to be available for us. I would recommend her to anyone in a search for the perfect home!

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
05/02/2017 – jwydick33
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica did a great job of helping me find a house. She was very professional at her job, she listened to my must haves and always kept that in mind when she had a house for me to look at. Monica was very good at getting back with me on any questions I may have had. She was very patient and   understanding if we looked at a house and I did not like it. She made the closing process very easy when dealing with the inspection and the financing. I have recommended her to friends and would most definitely recommend her again.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
06/21/2017 – saheidebrecht
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Parsons, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica was wonderful to work with. We began looking in Pittsburg, where she is located, but quickly figured out we needed to start looking in Parsons. Although she typically doesn’t travel that far, she continued to work with us to ensure our process was smooth sailing. I would highly recommend   Monica to anyone needing a competent, caring realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

06/22/2017 – showmeeve
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Pittsburg, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Monica has great knowledge of the local market. She made my first time home buying experience a positive one. I definitely wouldn’t choose anyone else.

Highly likely to recommend

 Highly likely to recommend
06/24/2017 – kfmacek
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica Angeles put me in my home, and then helped me sell it when it was time to leave. She is knowledgeable about the area and a true expert about its real estate market. She was very patient with me as I went through the process of selling of my home – a very anxious time for me. She knew exactly   what to do at any given moment, and gave wise counsel on decisions as we negotiated with the buyer. She took time out of her day to bring me documents personally and celebrated the success of our offer. I couldn’t have done it without her. If you are thinking of trying to sell your home by yourself, I would encourage you to stop and think twice – then give Monica a call. You won’t regret it.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
07/06/2017 – meconwell85
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Girard, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica is a wonderful person to work with in such a stressful time of life! Finding and buying the right house is much harder than most imagine and we are thankful that we had such an amazing woman to help us through all of it! We will highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell any type   of property. 

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
09/11/2017 – larryr80
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Frontenac, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica was very good at her job and helped out in every way she could to make the purchase as smooth as possible. I would reccomend her to anyone that would be looking for a house.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
09/12/2017 – Russ Wilcox
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica’s patience and efforts in helping me find a home were incredible. After a few showings, she became pretty knowledgeable and savvy on what it was I was looking for.  Even though it took quite a while to get in to a home I liked, she was always encouraging and never pushy.  If you’re looking   for an honest, hard-working realtor who works for you instead of against you, trust Monica.  There’s a reason why she was voted First Place in Best Real Estate Agents…a title well earned!

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
11/03/2017 – navyscifi56
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
She was there for every  question she was on top of everything  from start to close she kept me informed about  everything when needed  extended closing  she made sure that seller did as the contract. Faxed all the paperwork  to loan company  let me know what was needed for close

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
11/03/2017 – jmexxx
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
We enjoyed working with Monica. She is very professional and totally unflappable.  She helped us find a home and handled  all the negotiation and inspections in a timely manner. We would work with her again.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
02/01/2018 – HeatherBusch3
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
We were extremely satisfied with Monica as our realtor. She was so patient as we tried to find our perfect, first home. She ended up finding a house that was not even on the market at the time, but had worked with the family before. She knew it checked off most of our boxes, and it was exactly what   we were looking for! We would, and have recommended Monica to anyone we know is looking to buy.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

02/15/2018 – sin68005
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Pittsburg, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Monica helped me in the process of buying a home when I moved from Nebraska. She was very helpful and made the process easy. She helped me find the right house for my family that meet our needs.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
02/15/2018 – jcrum3163
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica is by far one of the most professional,  knowledgeable,  and understanding realtors I have worked with. She takes time to listen and understand what it is you are looking for in a purchase or sale of a home. She takes that knowledge and delvers results time and time again. This is my fourth   transaction with Monica. Two purchases and two sales. Each one has been smooth and effortless. She knows her market and makes it happen quickly.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
02/16/2018 – dandy blagg
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica was wonderful to work with! She’s knowledgeable about our area and has always been available to answer questions and provide information. We will continue to work with her in future investment properties.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
02/16/2018 – playerc
Bought a home in 2012 in Radley, Pittsburg, KS 66762.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
This was my first home and she took the time to show me property after property until i found what i was looking for and then negotiated a fair price. No complaints. Thank You!

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

02/16/2018 – cbakke08
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Weir, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

If you are looking for someone who cares about you and the type of home you are looking for, Monica is definitely the one! We bought both of our homes through Monica and sold our first house through her as well. We absolutely love her. She is amazing at what she does and very knowledgeable and caring.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

02/19/2018 – rosborn76
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Pittsburg, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Monica did an awesome job helping us find our new home! She is easy to contact and very flexible with her time to spend with us. She found a variety of homes in our price range and listened to our preferences.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
02/22/2018 – terri hoffman
Sold a home in 2012 in Croweburg, Mulberry, KS 66756.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica has helped me buy and sell a primary residence as well as purchase investment properties. She is always available on short notice. She knowledgeable, reliable and hard-working. Always willing to answer our sometimes endless questions. And she’s just a nice person. Pleaure to work with her!

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

04/25/2018 – bitty vinardi
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Monica helped make the buying and selling process less stressful and easy. I first used Monica when I bought my house, and with a stressful process with the bank, Monica helped me navigate the process. When it was time to sell, I listed the home through Monica. Monica made the process easy and took away the stress plus sold the house very quickly! I would highly recommend Monica for your buying and selling needs!

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
06/13/2018 – user4495335
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Girard, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica stuck with us through the entire process, even after the first home fell through and in the end we ended up getting an amazing home for significantly less than we had planned on.  She is an A+.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
06/13/2018 – hickman3004
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Girard, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Awesome agent, very patient and great knowledge of the market. Understood our wants and needs. We would recommend Monica to anyone.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

06/14/2018 – jessicajournot25
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Girard, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

She goes above and beyond for her clients! She was always responsive to texts and E-mails. She worked with our schedule and met us In the evening when we were off work. Would highly recommend!

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

06/14/2018 – lascheibe2
Showed home in 2018 in Brazilton, Girard, KS 66743.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Monica worked really hard to help us find the perfect home and truly focused on doing what was best for us throughout the entire process. She was knowledgeable with regards to the buying process and the local real estate market. This was particularly helpful, as we are new to the area. Monica is very patient and flexible. Despite being busy, she spent plenty of time with us, showing us houses as soon as they popped onto the market. Monica served as more than a realtor. She is a trustworthy guide and friend as we moved to a new place, while remaining very professional in her role. 

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
06/15/2018 – weeksmarc
Bought a home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica worked hard to find us a great place. She was wonderful to work with. She listened carefully to our requests. She had a great sense of communication- just the right amount. 
            She went above and beyond my expectations for positive assistance.
            I would seriously recommend her to help you find a   place. 

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
06/16/2018 – cpfs
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
My first experience with buying a home went very smoothly. Much in thanks to Monica, she was very easy to communicate with on the phone, text, and with email. She knows exactly what she is doing and how to get things done well, even when unexpected little problems show up; she hammers them out with   her giant realtor-hammer-of-knowledge.
            
            If this were ebay we’d give her an A++ happy to work with. Hope to see her on the next house.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
06/18/2018 – godfrhea23
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica is absolutely wonderful to work with! No matter what price range you’re looking in she will put 100% effort in to accommodate what you’re looking for.  She is very knowledgeable about the FHA and RD loans and knows what to look for if the homes will pass or not.  She won’t steer you wrong!!   🙂

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

06/26/2018 – kirksey alicia
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Monica was very helpful. She was very knowledgeable about pretty much every question I had. She was very flexible with her time and made sure she was able to assist us with our crazy schedule. On top of that, she is very personable and easy to talk to.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
06/27/2018 – alyshaspatafora
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica helped us sell our first home and was extremely helpful with the whole process! She kept us informed of showings and always answered all of our questions.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
07/11/2018 – rudd walter
Consulted me on buying or selling a home in Radley, Pittsburg, KS 66762.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica helped locate and acquire a house that was a good fit for me. She had the knowledge, wherewithal, and patience to facilitate the transaction with my being on different continent far, far away. Truly am I appreciative.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
07/11/2018 – rudd walter
Consulted me on buying or selling a home in Radley, Pittsburg, KS 66762.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica helped locate and acquire a house that was a good fit for me. She had the knowledge, wherewithal, and patience to facilitate the transaction with my being on different continent far, far away. Truly am I appreciative.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
07/11/2018 – aknoblock
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica was so helpful in helping us find our first home . She made sure we didn’t settle and was beyond patient showing us house after house until she found the perfect one for our family !

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
07/11/2018 – rachelvanb42
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica was so patient and kind throughout the entire selling/buying process. She responded quickly every time we had questions and made buying stress free. Overall, fantastic to work with!!

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
07/18/2018 – Michaela Chybowski
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Frontenac, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica is reachable when needed and really went above and beyond what we were expecting to help us get our house. She really took the time to help us understand everything since we were first-time home-buyers.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

07/26/2018 – KatieBristley
Bought a home in 2018 in Hammond, Fort Scott, KS 66701.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
I had a great experience utilizing Monica as my real estate agent for a home purchase! I was originally trying to work with the selling agent to buy a home they had listed but was not progressing so I was referred to Monica whose correspondence was nothing short of amazing. She was very prompt in   communicatingto the seller about my offers and was extremely quick to relay important information.  Monica goes above and beyond when it comes to closing a deal and I will most definitely recommend her to others. Thanks Monica!

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
08/29/2018 – zuser20180430171730486
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica did a great job. Very responsible, Highly recommended realtor. Thank you for dealing with us ! Fast response to the clients and patience during showing houses.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
08/29/2018 – zuser20180308104223798
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica was great to deal with in finding a home. There were a few snags along the way that we didn’t expect but she was right there helping me to work through them. She was very knowledgable about local contractors who could help fix any problems with the home too. I would definitely work with her   again!!! Thanks Monica!!
            
                                                                 Curt Cowguill

Highly Likely to Recommend


08/30/2018 – johnnysmommy98
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
I was recently looking to relocate back to Pittsburg KS, so I contacted Monica to help me with the process.  I was on a bit of a time crunch as my lease at the apartments where I was currently living was just about up. She put me in touch with a lender, so I could know what my price range was and   then I let Monica know what I was looking for and she quickly got some houses lined up to look at.  The first house we looked at, I had a good feeling about (she had my son and I specifically in mind on this one…which it helps that we have known each other for about 17 years), and then we looked at several more.  We came back to the first house to look at it again and decided we wanted it.  It was the perfect size home with the rooms specifically fitting our needs as well as a nice yard and great location in town.  It fit our “wants”, and was move in ready (other than we want to do some more painting….and maybe update stuff down the road)  Timing worked out great for closing, especially since I was on that time crunch to move out from the apartments.  I would definitely recommend Monica Angeles to help you find the home you are looking for.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
08/31/2018 – dejohnson71
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Galena, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica answered my call on the first ring. From looking at prospective homes to preparing our house for sale, she was with us every step of the way. She answered questions, or perhaps more importantly, found answers to all of our questions. Punctual, professional, and just about perfect! Monica   worked hard to sell our home and to get us into our new home. Her negotiating skills are top-notch. She has an amazing ability to make buying and selling a home a seamless process and to help her clients maintain realistic expectations. Monica is amazing. Call her for your next real estate transaction!

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
08/31/2018 – rondeebrown1
Sold a Multiple Occupancy home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica presents herself as a professional and interested in selling your property.  She  works hard to show your property and  promptly keeps you advised of activity and offers suggestions when asked.  I would recommend her and would use her again . Demarice Brown

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
08/31/2018 – Lucas Soo Hoo
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Frontenac, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica was very patient with us and helpful as we sold our house during a stressful time in our life. She gave helpful suggestions for sprucing our house up before listing and helped us to choose an appropriate listing price. She was always quick to respond to questions or concerns — even on  weekends and evenings.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

08/31/2018 – legacyphotosbyleslie
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Pittsburg, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:
Monica was wonderful to work with. She always got back to me very quickly with any questions or concerns I had. Buying my house with her was an awesome experience. I highly recommend using Monica for your realtor. You won’t be disappointed! L. McDonald Pittsburg, Kansas

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

09/01/2018 – brelectric6
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Frontenac, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Monica is very professional and very motivated! She has bought and sold many properties for me and my family. Highly recommended! If you are buying your first home or rental property Monika can help you with all your needs.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

09/01/2018 – blinddesignsbyangie
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Frontenac, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Monica helped us get an offer on our house within the first couple of weeks on the market.she took care of all the details for us. We had to negotiate a 4′ land purchase in which she negotiated and closed the deal.she went above and beyond and PERSONALLY pay to have a fence moved.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

09/06/2018 – jlweimer0
Bought and sold a home in 2011 in Capaldo, Frontenac, KS 66763.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Monica is the best agent I have worked with in Southeast, Kansas. She was very patient and understanding of our needs. She was very knowledgeable about the current housing market and gave us great insight when we inquired about different neighborhoods. She worked with us through and through until we found a house that we could make our home. 

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

09/06/2018 – chillychung
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Pittsburg, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

We are very happy that we chose Monica to help us purchase our home. She is very friendly, very helpful and very knowledgeable. She was always willing to help and made the whole transaction go smoothly.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

09/07/2018 – SherrieShidler
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Monica was not our first go to when it came to buying a home but I regret that choice. The moment she stepped into our lives things started to take a turn. She truly was an amazing gift to us. Not only was she knowledgeable about the area, she actually cared for what we are looking for. She truly took care of our family as a whole. I have already given a reference to two different families and one of them actually bought a home from her.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
09/09/2018 – holmgrenm11
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Arma, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
With purchasing our first home, it started out very nerve-racking and overwhelming. Once Monica stepped into the picture everything took a turn for the better. Not only did she completely take charge wherever we needed her to throughout the process, she also paired us up with a different mortgage   lender which completely changed the game for us. We will definitely be recommending Monica to anyone who is in need of buying or selling a house

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

09/10/2018 – user5024184
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Pittsburg, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

We actually changed realtors several times trying to find the right fit, and it was Monica. Honesty and integrity were high on our list. She is very efficient and very insightful, not pushy but actually cares about finding a home that fits each family’s needs. She responds quickly so as not to miss a chance for her patron to make a purchase. She has paperwork ready and waiting and knows all the required steps necessary to close the deal plus helpful hints to get you acclimated to a new community. We most certainly would recommend Monica Angeles. A very knowledgeable realtor and a very nice person. Martin & Connie Web

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
10/29/2018 – zuser20160925082504600
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Girard, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica was great with her communication and quick with her responses. She even followed up after closing and brought us a little house warming gift to celebrate with. Monica worked really well around our schedules as well. I would highly recommend her!

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
11/01/2018 – kmj ensch
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Frontenac, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and quick to getting things accomplished. I enjoyed her helping us through this process, she is definitely a great asset when it comes to fulfilling your realtor needs!

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
11/18/2018 – zuser20161202113918916
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica was professional and so helpful throughout the process of selling our home. She was able to promptly resolve obstacles before we even had time to worry about them. She was responsive and helped us understand the process of selling. Although we have found our forever home, Monica would be our   first call if we have real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
11/28/2018 – loretta foster31
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Absolutely the best realtor in the four corners. She helped us buy a home and SOLD it fast when we had to relocate to central KS. Gave us tips and helpful advice for buying and selling our home.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

12/23/2018 – slugger 1995
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Monica was super friendly and helpful whenever it came to buying my first home. She even suggested some mortgage broker for me to get the ball rolling on purchasing a home! She was always ready to answer any questions I may have and also gave me advice whenever it was needed. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home!

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
01/03/2019 – redigy88
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Franklin, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica was amazing to work with.  We moved here from another state and knew nothing about the market in this area. She provided us with great advice and helped us purchase a home we absolutely love. There were a few hiccups along the way and she walked us through every step.  Would highly recommend   Monica and her offic

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
01/03/2019 – zuser20181022182001176
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica was a huge help in the overwhelming house buying process! She always answered my questions quickly and never made me feel like an inconvenience. I highly recommend contacting Monica Angeles for your home buying/ selling needs!

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend
01/08/2019 – ericamartin79
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Pittsburg, KS.
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiation skills:
Monica was amazing to work with!  She was so patient and understanding of our needs.  I appreciated her honesty when she thought a house wasn’t the right fit, or if I needed to make a decision quickly.  She was always quick to respond to my questions and was on top of any issues that arose during   the inspections/closing process.  She made the stressful process of purchasing a home a breeze!

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

01/10/2019 – coltonm4
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

This was my first time looking at anything related to real-estate. Monica helped me though the entire processes and was always willing to answer questions. It really made everything smooth and as stress free as buying a home can be.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

01/14/2019 – roushr41
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Monica was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and really worked with us to get our house sold. Monica sold our house within 4 months and we were very pleased with the outcome. Monica responds to texts and emails promptly and is willing to meet us to go over any details that we need to review. We are  using Monica to purchase another house and we would not hesitate to recommend Monica or Jones Heritage Realty to purchase or sell a home

Highly Likely To Recommend

Highly likely to recommend

01/26/2019 – jack johnson
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburg, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Monica did a great job communicating with us and keeping us in the loop of what was happening with the sell of our house. We appreciated her efforts and guidance. She was good at following up and giving us suggestions to continue the sell of the house.

Highly Likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

02/13/2019 – stephy michelle bayne
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Girard, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

She was amazing with everything little thing we needed. She was on top of her game. If we buy again we will use her. She got back with us very fast with any questions we had.

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

Highly likely to recommend

02/13/2019 – dleahan
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Pittsburg, KS.
  • Local knowledge:
  • Process expertise:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Negotiation skills:

Monica was great to work with, responded quickly in answering my questions and the process of selling the house went smoothly. Thanks Monica for making the process so easy!